Skip to main content
 EOA Logo Main Page
HomeBoard of Directors

To add a link to the left side, click in the white space below the existing links.Use the link builder in the toolbar to add a link. The page will automatically style the links. To edit colors, edit the html, and change #4c4c4c and #a12422 to the colors you want. Be careful removing existing links. Don't backspace too far, it'd be better if you edited the html.

2018 MKN Board of Directors



President

President-Elect

Past-President

Treasurer

Secretary

State Rep (MO)

State Rep (KS)

State Rep (NE)

Member-at-Large (MO)

Member-at-Large (MO)

Member-at-Large (MO)

Member-at-Large (KS)

Member-at-Large (NE)

Parliamentarian 
Julie Cayton

Anna McDonald

Corinne Nilsen

Roxanna James

Beth Jacobson

Wade Williams

Monshonda Booker

Mark Patten Sr.

Tameka Herrion

Todd Allen

Chris Beggs

Paul Trana

Vaughn Robertson

Regan Baker



620-341-5097

816-501-3719

316-978-7810

620-441-5312

402-472-8835

417-455-5738

785-826-2988

402-457-2567

314-880-4960

573-840-9650

660-543-4786

913-432-0435

402-472-8994

816-501-2427
jcayton1@emporia.edu

anna.mcdonald@avila.edu

corinne.nilsen@wichita.edu

roxanna.james@cowley.edu

beth.jacobson@unl.edu

wadewilliams@crowder.edu

mtbooker@ksu.edu

mpatten1@mccneb.edu

therrion@stlgives.org

lallen@trcc.edu

cbeggs@ucmo.edu

ptrana@ku.edu

vaughn.robertson@unl.edu

regan.baker@avila.edu

 

 




EOA Foundation

The EOA Foundation provides scholarships and awards to TRIO and educational opportunity program students in the ten-state region served by EOA.

DONATE TO THE FOUNDATION


CONNECT WITH EOA
 
CONTACT US
Voicemail: (708)303-8372
Email: technology@eoa.org
PO Box 3443
Lawrence, KS 66046