Skip to main content

 EOA Logo Main Page
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeChapter/Board Contact Info


Chapters & EOA Board Contact Information

 
EOA is the representative professional body for colleges, universities and agencies that host federally-funded TRIO and educational opportunity programs within ten states in the Midwest region. Below is the contact information for Chapters and EOA Board that make up the Educational Opportunity Association:







 
 

ILLINOIS INDIANA IOWA MICHIGAN 

MINNESOTA MO-KAN-NE OHIO          WISCONSIN

 

EOA BOARD/COMMITTEE EMAIL ADDRESSES
 


Executive Board

 

president@eoa.org

secretary@eoa.org

president-elect@eoa.org

parliamentarian@eoa.org

past-president@eoa.org

treasurer@eoa.org

 

Chapter Email Addresses

 

illinois@eoa.org

mntrio@eoa.org

illinois-president@eoa.org

minnesota-president@eoa.org

illinois-president-elect@eoa.org

minnesota-president-elect@eoa.org

intrio@eoa.org

mo-kan-ne@eoa.org

indiana-president@eoa.org

mokanne-president@eoa.org

indiana-president-elect@eoa.org

mokanne-president-elect@eoa.org

iatrio@eoa.org

ohtrio@eoa.org

iowa-president@eoa.org

ohio-president@eoa.org

iowa-president-elect@eoa.org

ohio-president-elect@eoa.org

micapptrio@eoa.org

waeopp@eoa.org

michigan-president@eoa.org

wisconsin-president@eoa.org

michigan-president-elect@eoa.org

wisconsin-president-elect@eoa.org

 

EOA Committee Email Addresses

 

alumni@eoa.org

webinar@eoa.org

annual-conference@eoa.org

legal-concerns@eoa.org

association-planning@eoa.org

legislation@eoa.org

coe-fair-share@eoa.org

mcnair-conference@eoa.org

coe-study-abroad@eoa.org

membership@eoa.org (For EOA Registrar)

 conference-sites@eoa.org  

edpractices@eoa.org

men-of-excellence@eoa.org

elections@eoa.org

mcnair-conference@eoa.org

eli-selection@eoa.org

technology@eoa.org

eli-training@eoa.org

professional-development@eoa.org

evaluation@eoa.org

public-relations@eoa.org

foundation@eoa.org

scholarships@eoa.org

finance@eoa.org

shared-governance@eoa.org

girls-in-stem@eoa.org

special-concerns@eoa.org

institute@eoa.org

sustaining-advisor@eoa.org

 
 
Illinois      www.illinoistrio.org

President: Laura Dayton
illinois-president@eoa.org

President Elect: DeAndre Butler
  illinois-president-elect@eoa.org
Indiana    www.indianatrio.org

President: 
Ronnell DuBose
 
indiana-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Lisa Edwards
indiana-president-elect@eoa.org
Iowa          www.iowatrio.org

President: Gary Herrig
iowa-president@eoa.org
 
President Elect: Scott Gay
iowa-president-elect@eoa.org
Michigan    www.micapp.org
 
President: Melissa Merkel
michigan-president@eoa.org
 
President-Elect: Kailee Laplander
michigan-president-elect@eoa.org

Minnesota                                                                                   www.mntrio.org

President: Dr. Jennifer Brookins-King            minnesota-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Jonathan Aldana         
minnesota-president-elect@eoa.org

MO-KAN-NE www.mokanne.com

President: Anna McDonald
mokanne-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Mark Patten, Sr.
mokanne-president-elect@eoa.org

Ohio            www.ohiotrio.org

President: Victoria Ampiaw
ohio-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Adam Cinderich
  ohio-president-elect@eoa.org

Wisconsin www.waeopp.net

President: Karen Smolarek
wisconsin-president@eoa.org

President-Elect: Angie Hugdahl
wisconsin-president-elect@eoa.org


EOA Foundation

The EOA Foundation provides scholarships and awards to TRIO and educational opportunity program students in the ten-state region served by EOA.

DONATE TO THE FOUNDATION


CONNECT WITH EOA
 
CONTACT US
Membership Inquiries:  membership@eoa.org
Technology Inquiries:   technology@eoa.org