Skip to main content

 EOA Logo Main Page
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

To add a link to the left side, click in the white space below the existing links.Use the link builder in the toolbar to add a link. The page will automatically style the links. To edit colors, edit the html, and change #4c4c4c and #a12422 to the colors you want. Be careful removing existing links. Don't backspace too far, it'd be better if you edited the html.

2019 MKN Board of Directors



President

President-Elect

Past-President

Treasurer

Secretary

State Rep (MO)

State Rep (KS)

State Rep (NE)

Member-at-Large (MO)

Member-at-Large (MO)

Member-at-Large (KS)

Member-at-Large (KS)

Member-at-Large (KS)

Parliamentarian 
Anna McDonald

Mark Patten Sr.

Julie Cayton

Jake Long

Beth Jacobson

Wade Williams

Michael Cozart

Vaughn Robertson

Lacey Hites

Brandon Hammond

LaWanda Holt-Fields

Diana Carbajal

Monshonda Booker

Regan Baker



816-501-3719

402-457-2567

620-341-5097

573-518-2388

402-472-8835

417-455-5738

913-288-7565

402-472-8994

660-543-8967

573-840-9650

316-978-3139

316-866-8900

785-826-2988

816-501-2427
anna.mcdonald@avila.edu

mpatten1@mccneb.edu

jcayton1@emporia.edu

jlong@mineralarea.edu

beth.jacobson@unl.edu

wadewilliams@crowder.edu

ccozart@kckcc.edu

vaughn.robertson@unl.edu

hites@ucmo.edu

bhammond1@sfccmo.edu

Lawanda.fields@wichita.edu

diana.carbajal@wichita.edu

mtbooker@ksu.edu

regan.baker@avila.edu

 

 




EOA Foundation

The EOA Foundation provides scholarships and awards to TRIO and educational opportunity program students in the ten-state region served by EOA.

DONATE TO THE FOUNDATION


CONNECT WITH EOA
 
CONTACT US
Membership Inquiries:  membership@eoa.org
Technology Inquiries:   technology@eoa.org