Skip to main content

 EOA Logo Main Page
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

To add a link to the left side, click in the white space below the existing links.Use the link builder in the toolbar to add a link. The page will automatically style the links. To edit colors, edit the html, and change #4c4c4c and #a12422 to the colors you want. Be careful removing existing links. Don't backspace too far, it'd be better if you edited the html.

2020 MKN Board of Directors



President

President-Elect

Past-President

Treasurer

Secretary

State Rep (MO)

State Rep (KS)

State Rep (NE)

Member-at-Large (MO)

Member-at-Large (KS)

Member-at-Large (KS)

Member-at-Large (KS)

Member-at-Large (NE)

Parliamentarian 
Mark Patten Sr.

Shanna Eggers

Anna McDonald

Roxanna James

Erika Sterup

Lacey Hites

Cheryl Rauh

Beth Jacobson

Brandon Hammond

Shauntelle Thompson

LaWanda Holt-Fields

Diana Carbajal

Donna Neeman

Jacque Loghry



531-622-2567

620-341-5097

816-501-3719

620-441-5312

660-785-4244

660-543-8967

785-532-6137

402-472-8835

660-851-9055

573-840-9650

316-978-3139

316-866-8900

308-385-5900 ext 1186

660-562-1863 
mpatten1@mccneb.edu

seggers@emporia.edu

anna.mcdonald@avila.edu

roxanna.james@cowley.edu

esterup@truman.edu

hites@ucmo.edu

carauh@k-state.edu

beth.jacobson@unl.edu

bhammond1@sfccmo.edu

shauntelle.thompson@wichita.edu

Lawanda.fields@wichita.edu

diana.carbajal@wichita.edu

dneeman@gips.org

jackie@nwmissouri.edu

 

 




EOA Foundation

The EOA Foundation provides scholarships and awards to TRIO and educational opportunity program students in the ten-state region served by EOA.

DONATE TO THE FOUNDATION


CONNECT WITH EOA
 
CONTACT US
Membership Inquiries:  membership@eoa.org
Technology Inquiries:   technology@eoa.org